Georgia Women's Lacrosse

line

2014 Georgia Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2014
Sat 02/01/14 Georgia Tech Home 10:00 AM
Sat 02/01/14 Clemson Home 12:00 PM
Sat 02/08/14 Alabama Home 12:00 PM
Fri 02/14/14 Colorado State Santa Barbara, CA 10:00 AM
Fri 02/14/14 UCSB Santa Barbara, CA 6:00 PM
Sat 02/15/14 Brigham Young Santa Barbara, CA 1:00 PM
Sun 02/16/14 Santa Clara University Santa Barbara, CA 10:00 AM
Sat 02/22/14 Florida Home 12:00 PM
March
Sat 03/22/14 Kennesaw State Columbia, SC 3:30 PM
Sat 03/22/14 South Carolina Columbia, SC 5:30 PM
Fri 03/28/14 Ohio Boulder, CO 11:00 AM
Sat 03/29/14 Michigan Boulder, CO 8:00 AM
Sat 03/29/14 University of California, Davis Boulder, CO 2:00 PM
Sun 03/30/14 Texas Boulder, CO 10:00 AM
April
Sat 04/05/14 Emory Home 12:00 PM
Sat 04/12/14 SWLL Tournament Atlanta, GA TBD

 

 

Copyright 2014 - Georgia Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com