Georgia Women's Lacrosse

line

2009 Georgia Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
September 2008
Sun 09/28/08 Alumni Game Athens, Ga. 11:00 AM
October
Sat 10/04/08 University of North Carolina Clemson University 11:00 AM
Sat 10/04/08 James Madison University Clemson University 3:00 PM
November
Sat 11/22/08 SWLL Fall Play-Day Emory University 9:00 AM
January 2009
Sat 01/10/09 Tryouts Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sat 01/24/09 Clinic Centennial H.S. 10:00 AM
Sat 01/31/09 Advanced Clinic Athens, Ga. 10:00 AM
February
Sat 02/07/09 Clemson Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM
Recap
Fri 02/13/09 University of Minnesota, Duluth Santa Barbara, Ca. 4:00 PM
Sat 02/14/09 University of Oregon Santa Barbara, Ca. 9:00 AM
Sat 02/14/09 Miami University (Ohio) Santa Barbara, Ca. 12:45 PM
Sun 02/15/09 Santa Clara University Santa Barbara, Ca. 11:30 AM
Sun 02/15/09 University of California, Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Ca. 2:00 PM
Sat 02/21/09 University of Kentucky Knoxville, Tennessee 1:30 PM
Sat 02/21/09 University of Tennessee Knoxville, Tn. 2:00 PM
Fri 02/27/09 Lindenwood University Athens, Ga. 5:00 PM
Sat 02/28/09 Colorado State University Athens, Ga. 9:00 AM
Sat 02/28/09 University of Minnesota Athens, Ga. 1:30 PM
March
Sun 03/01/09 University of Colorado Athens, Ga. 8:30 AM
Sun 03/01/09 Virginia Tech Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM
Fri 03/20/09 Florida State University Athens, Ga. 8:00 PM
Sat 03/21/09 Vanderbilt University Athens, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat 03/21/09 Emory University Athens, Ga. 2:30 PM
Sun 03/29/09 University of Central Florida Savannah, Ga. 4:00 PM
April
Sat 04/04/09 University of Florida Columbia, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat 04/04/09 University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM
Sun 04/05/09 Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat 04/18/09 Florida State SWLL Championships 11:00 AM
Sat 04/18/09 University of Central Florida SWLL Championships 5:00 PM
May
Wed 05/06/09 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo WDIA National Championships 12:00 PM
Thu 05/07/09 University of Minnesota WDIA National Championships 11:00 AM
Fri 05/08/09 UCLA WDIA National Championships 11:00 AM
Sat 05/09/09 Lindenwood University WDIA National Championships 8:00 AM

 

 

Copyright 2020 - Georgia Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com