Georgia Women's Lacrosse

line

2009 Georgia Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
September 2008
Sun 09/28/08 Alumni Game Athens, Ga. 11:00 AM
October
Sat 10/04/08 University of North Carolina Clemson University 11:00 AM
Sat 10/04/08 James Madison University Clemson University 3:00 PM
November
Sat 11/22/08 SWLL Fall Play-Day Emory University 9:00 AM
January 2009
Sat 01/10/09 Tryouts Athens, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sat 01/24/09 Clinic Centennial H.S. 10:00 AM
Sat 01/31/09 Advanced Clinic Athens, Ga. 10:00 AM
February
Sat 02/07/09 Clemson Athens, Ga. W, 15-5
Recap
Box Score
Fri 02/13/09 University of Minnesota, Duluth Santa Barbara, Ca. W, 10-4
Box Score
Sat 02/14/09 University of Oregon Santa Barbara, Ca. W, 15-8
Box Score
Sat 02/14/09 Miami University (Ohio) Santa Barbara, Ca. L, 7-8
Box Score
Sun 02/15/09 Santa Clara University Santa Barbara, Ca. L, 3-15
Box Score
Sun 02/15/09 University of California, Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Ca. W, 9-8
Box Score
Sat 02/21/09 University of Kentucky Knoxville, Tennessee W, 17-0
Box Score
Sat 02/21/09 University of Tennessee Knoxville, Tn. W, 19-7
Box Score
Fri 02/27/09 Lindenwood University Athens, Ga. L, 10-11
Box Score
Sat 02/28/09 Colorado State University Athens, Ga. W, 10-9
Box Score
Sat 02/28/09 University of Minnesota Athens, Ga. W, 8-6
Box Score
March
Sun 03/01/09 University of Colorado Athens, Ga. L, 6-8
Box Score
Sun 03/01/09 Virginia Tech Athens, Ga. W, 13-5
Box Score
Fri 03/20/09 Florida State University Athens, Ga. W, 16-6
Box Score
Sat 03/21/09 Vanderbilt University Athens, Ga. W, 16-3
Box Score
Sat 03/21/09 Emory University Athens, Ga. W, 20-2
Box Score
Sun 03/29/09 University of Central Florida Savannah, Ga. L, 10-12
Box Score
April
Sat 04/04/09 University of Florida Columbia, S.C. L, 4-8
Box Score
Sat 04/04/09 University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. W, 14-12
Box Score
Sun 04/05/09 Georgia Tech Athens, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat 04/18/09 Florida State SWLL Championships W, 18-9
Box Score
Sat 04/18/09 University of Central Florida SWLL Championships L, 10-11 (2OT)
Box Score
May
Wed 05/06/09 Cal Poly San Luis Obispo WDIA National Championships L, 14-15
Box Score
Thu 05/07/09 University of Minnesota WDIA National Championships W, 12-6
Box Score
Fri 05/08/09 UCLA WDIA National Championships W, 16-14 (2OT)
Box Score
Sat 05/09/09 Lindenwood University WDIA National Championships W, 12-10
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2019 - Georgia Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com